How to Delete a Member

This guide shows Administrators how to delete a member from their Hellotracks Business account and remove their access.


Before you start: Export any information you may need for your records. See How to Access and Download Reports for instructions.


Deleting a member marks their account as inactive and removes their access to the organization. Their historical data is preserved, but may not be accessible for review or export while the account is inactive. The member can be reactivated at any time by adding them again using the same username.

Step 1: Go to Manage from the main menu, then select Members.

Step 2: Click the Open Profile icon of the member you want to delete.

Step 3: Click Delete and confirm by entering your password.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us